Get in touch with our Sales staff today!

Charlie Rolfs

Charlie Rolfs

Vice President of Sales

PHONE • 563-202-9112
CELL • 563-380-6295
charlie@irpinc.com

Contact

Jeremy Olsgard

Jeremy Olsgard

Sales Manager

PHONE • 563-202-9113
CELL • 563-380-8503
jolsgard@irpinc.com

Contact

Brandon Fahey

Brandon Fahey

West

PHONE • 563-202-9110
CELL • 563-380-6838
brandon@irpinc.com

Contact

 

Jeremy Fahey

Jeremy Fahey

South

PHONE • 563-202-9127
CELL • 563-380-7284
jeremy@irpinc.com

Contact

Steve Rolfs

Steve Rolfs

Northeast

PHONE • 563-202-9124
CELL • 563-202-9124
steve@irpinc.com

Contact

Jason Bakkum

Jason Bakkum

North Central

PHONE • 563-202-9153
CELL • 563-380-6890
jason@irpinc.com

Contact

 

Brent Storhoff

Brent Storhoff

Southeast

PHONE • 563-202-9161
CELL • 563-379-3590
brent@irpinc.com

Contact

Mike Waldron

Mike Waldron

Midwest

PHONE • 563-202-9109
CELL • 563-380-3541
mike@irpinc.com

Contact

Nick Murphy

Nick Murphy

South Central

PHONE • 563-202-9103
CELL • 563-202-4033
nick.murphy@irpinc.com

Contact

 

Jason Lensing

Jason Lensing

West Central

PHONE • 563-202-9104
CELL • 563-202-4009
jason.lensing@irpinc.com

Contact

Brady Sorum

Brady Sorum

Northwest

PHONE • 563-202-9111
CELL • 563-379-2642
bsorum@irpinc.com

Contact

Tony Herold

Tony Herold

International

PHONE • 563-202-9183
CELL • 319-429-2510
tony.herold@irpinc.com

Contact